Repetto Eau de Toilette

In every woman there is a dancer and there is just a small step between the Art of Dance to the Art of Perfumery. Repetto's first fragrance is the ultimate woman's accessory for revealing her grace and beauty.

The legendary expert of the world of dance, Repetto has now created a fragrance of its very own. An elegant aura, like a ballerina performing an arabesque. A subtle signature providing self-confidence and lifting the body into the air like a Carlotta ballerina. A fragrance for women with the heart of a dancer touched by grace.

"I sought to achieve a hand-sewn effect by combining a selection of luxurious and authentic raw ingredients. A musky powdered rose, real quintessence of femininity. It’s a refined formula for which I had the pleasure of using essence of rose and vanilla.” Olivier Polge

Latest news
 

Market data on October 19th, 2018 at 17h35

Last price


39.80€

 

Change/D-1


-0.38%

Repetto EDT

En chaque femme sommeille une danseuse et infime est le pas de l'Art de la Danse à l'Art du Parfum. Le premier Parfum de la Maison Repetto est l'accessoire ultime de la femme pour révéler sa grâce et sa beauté.

Expert légendaire de la danse, Repetto lui offre désormais un sillage. Une aura d’élégance à l’image des Etoiles en arabesque. Une signature subtile qui soulève le corps dans les airs comme une ballerine Carlotta sonne l’impulsion de l’arabesque. Un parfum pour celles en qui sommeille une danseuse touchée par la grâce.

« J’ai cherché à élaborer un effet cousu-main en associant une sélection de matières premières luxueuses et authentiques. Une rose poudrée, musquée, véritable quintessence de féminité. Il s’agit d’une formule épurée dans laquelle j’ai eu le plaisir d’utiliser l’essence de rose et la vanille ». Olivier Polge

Actualités

Données boursières au 24 novembre 2017 à 17h35

Dernier cours


33,97 €

 

Variation / veille


2,63 %