Production & Logistics

From this moment of creation of each fragrance, how to make sure that the dream and aesthetics remain intact and unaltered by the technical constraints and regulations?

"Remaining faithful to the brand"

The jus of course, but also the glass, the metallic and plastic components of each box, fabric materials, cardboard and paper forming the box… Each fragrance is the product of an infinite number of parameters requiring the utmost care and attention to detail and absolute perfection, to remain faithful to the prestige and excellence of our brands.

For more than 30 years the company's Supply Chain and Operations teams have put their expertise to the service of our creations, to coordinate all the activities of our partners and other stakeholders intervening in the fragrance lifecycle.

Interparfums' Production & Logistique know-how
Interparfums' Production & Logistique know-how  Interparfums' Production & Logistique know-how  Interparfums' Production & Logistique know-how  Interparfums' Production & Logistique know-how  Interparfums' Production & Logistique know-how 
Latest news
 

Market data on October 16th, 2018 at 13h42

Last price


40.00€

 

Change/D-1


0.00%

Production & Logistique

De cet instant où naît chaque parfum, quelle part de rêve et d’esthétisme peut subsister, résister par-delà les contraintes techniques et les réglementations ?

« Rester fidèle à la marque »

Le jus naturellement, mais aussi le verre, les composants métalliques et plastiques de chaque écrin, les matériaux de tissu, carton et papier qui composent l’étui… Chaque parfum est le fruit d’un nombre infini de paramètres exigeant la plus grande minutie et la plus absolue perfection, pour rester fidèle au prestige et à l’excellence de nos marques.

Depuis plus de 30 ans, les équipes Supply Chain et Opérations de la société mettent leur savoir-faire au service de nos créations, pour coordonner l’ensemble des nombreux partenaires et acteurs intervenant sur le cycle de vie du parfum.

Le savoir faire d'Interparfums - La production & la logistique
Le savoir faire Interparfums - La production & la logistique  Le savoir faire Interparfums - La production & la logistique  Le savoir faire Interparfums - La production & la logistique  Le savoir faire Interparfums - La production & la logistique  Le savoir faire Interparfums - La production & la logistique 
Actualités

Données boursières au 21 juillet 2017 à 17h35

Dernier cours


35,00 €

 

Variation / veille


1,30 %