Legal notice

Editor: The INTERPARFUMS website is published by Interparfums S.A., a French public company with a capital of 141 786 570 euros, registered with the Paris Trade and Companies Register under no. 350 219 382. Its registered office is located at 4, rond-point des Champs Elysées, 75008 Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 77 00 – email: contact@interparfums.fr

Director of publication: Philippe Santi.

Hosting:The website is hosted by OVH, 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France. (Tel. +33 (0)9 72 10 10 07).

Terms and conditions of use

By using the Website, you accept to be bound by these terms and conditions.
Unless otherwise specified, the Website makes its information available for personal use only. Any other use is forbidden, and subject to our approval.
Although Interparfums has taken the greatest possible care to verify the information contained on this Website, it does not guarantee that such information is accurate, complete and/or up to date. In as far as permitted by mandatory law, we exclude any liability for damage resulting from or related to any use of our Website or the information on it, and for any damage resulting from its unavailability.

Interparfums declines responsibility:
- for any interruption, suspension or malfunction of any kind of the site;
- for any bugs;
- for any errors or omissions contained in the information available on the site.

Intellectual Property rights

The Website and the entire content of the Website (including trademarks, texts, designs, images, videos and music) are protected by intellectual property rights. These are the exclusive property of Interparfums and its contributors who do not grant any license or any other right than to visit the Website.
The reproduction and representation of any part of the Website and of its content, as well as their use for purposes other than those specified in the Terms and conditions, is forbidden unless prior authorization of Interparfums. Failure to comply with these restrictions constitutes counterfeiting for which the infringer will be held liable.

Links

Any links to the Website is strictly forbidden without prior authorization of Interparfums.
The Website may include links to other websites. Since Interparfums does not control these websites, Interparfums declines any liability whatsoever for such websites and their contents. If you visit those websites, we encourage you to consult the terms and conditions and privacy policies applicable to the latter.

Personal Data/Privacy Policy

If you reach us through the “Contact” facility, Interparfums may collect and process your personal data in order to reply to your request. The data are transmitted to the relevant departments of Interparfums and if need be to Interparfums’ subcontractors or partners.
Interparfums respects your concerns regarding the confidentiality of personal information and data provided by you. We invite you to read the Privacy Policy, which detail the Interparfums’s data protection policy clicking here.

Cookies

The Website uses cookies.
A cookie designates a text file that may be recorded in a dedicated space of the disk drive of your terminal (computer, tablet, smartphone, etc.) when you consult the Website. For more information, we invite you to read the INTERPARFUMS’s cookies policy clicking here.

Modifications

Interparfums may modify from time to time the Terms and conditions of the Website. Such changes will be incorporated into these terms and conditions.

Governing laws/Jurisdiction

The terms and conditions of the website are governed by French Law. Any dispute related to their validity, interpretation or enforcement will be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Paris.




Actualités

Market data on October 17th, 2019 at 16h56

Last price


39.50€

 

Change/D-1


1.15%

Mentions légales

Editeur : Le Site INTERPARFUMS est édité par la société Interparfums, Société Anonyme au capital de 141 786 570 euros immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Paris sous le n° 350 219 382, dont le siège social est situé au 4 rond-point des Champs Elysées, 75008 Paris, France
Contact tél. 33 (0) 1 53 77 00 00 – email : contact@interparfums.fr

Directeur de publication : Philippe Santi.

Hébergeur : Le Site est hébergé par la société OVH, située au 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France. (Contact tél. 33 (0) 9 72 10 10 07).

Conditions d’utilisation du Site

L’utilisation de ce Site vaut acceptation des présentes conditions.
Sauf indication contraire, le Site est réservé à un usage personnel à des fins d’information. Tout autre usage est défendu et soumis à notre autorisation.
Malgré tout le soin apporté à l’élaboration de ce Site et à sa mise à jour régulière, Interparfums décline toute responsabilité pour toute imprécision, inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le Site, ainsi que, dans les limites permises par la loi, pour tous dommages résultant de difficultés rencontrées lors de l’accès à son Site.

Interparfums décline toute responsabilité :
- Pour toute interruption, suspension ou dysfonctionnement du Site
- Survenance de bogues
- Pour toute inexactitude ou omission portant sur des informations disponibles sur le Site

Droits de propriété

Le Site et l’ensemble de son contenu (notamment les marques, textes, modèles, images, vidéos et musiques) sont protégés par le droit de propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments sont la propriété exclusive d’Interparfums et de ses contributeurs qui n’accordent aucune licence ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le Site. Toutes les marques qui sont référencées sur ce Site sont des marques protégées par des dépôts au nom de leurs titulaires respectifs.
La reproduction et la représentation de tout ou partie du Site et de son contenu, ainsi que leur utilisation à d’autres fins que celles prévues dans les conditions d’utilisation, sont interdites sans l’autorisation préalable d’Interparfums. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue un acte de contrefaçon engageant la responsabilité de tout contrevenant.

Liens

Tout établissement de liens vers le Site est strictement interdit, sauf accord préalable d’Interparfums.
Le Site peut contenir des liens vers d'autres sites web ou d’autres sources Internet. Interparfums n’ayant pas le contrôle sur ces sites, Interparfums décline toute responsabilité concernant ces sites et leur contenu. Si vous les visitez, nous vous invitons à y consulter les mentions légales et les politiques de confidentialité applicables à ces derniers.

Données personnelles

Si vous nous joignez par le biais de la rubrique « Contact », Interparfums peut être amenée à collecter et à traiter informatiquement des données personnelles vous concernant pour répondre à votre demande. Les destinataires des données collectées sont les services d’Interparfums chargés de leur traitement, y compris le cas échéant ses sous-traitants et ses partenaires.
Nous veillons à la protection des données personnelles que vous nous nous transmettez. Nous vous invitons à consulter la politique de confidentialité qui décrit la politique d’Interparfums en matière de protection des données personnelles en cliquant ici.

Cookies

Le Site utilise des cookies.
Un « cookie » est un témoin de connexion qui désigne un fichier texte susceptible d’être enregistré, dans un espace dédié du disque dur de votre terminal (ordinateur, tablette, smartphone, etc.) à l’occasion de la consultation du Site. Pour plus d’information sur l’utilisation des cookies sur le Site, nous vous invitons à consulter notre politique de cookies en cliquant ici.

Modification du Site et des conditions d’utilisation

Interparfums se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment le Site et les présentes conditions d’utilisation de son Site, lesdites modifications seront alors intégrées aux présentes conditions d’utilisation.

Droit applicable et litiges

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation du Site sont régies par le droit français. Toute contestation quant à leur validité, interprétation ou exécution sera soumise à la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux de Paris.




Actualités

Données boursières au 22 octobre 2019 à 17h35

Dernier cours


39,25 €

 

Variation / veille


0,64 %